MerchandisePeter Welker Music at Amazon

                Paradise Is Awfully Nice

  1. Come Sunday
  2. Sweet George
  3. Chelsea Bridge
  4. Paradise Is Awfully Nice
  5. Just Friends
  6. A Flower Is A Lovesome Thing
  7. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You?
  8. Detour Ahead
  9. Nica's Dream
  10. Born To Be Blue
  11. In Your Own Sweet Way
                Para "Peachy"
  1. Para "Peachy"
  2. Europa
  3. Elegy for Ellington
  4. Star Eyes
  5. Now or Never
  6. Funk Monk
  7. "Sunflower's" Strut
  8. What's New
  9. Come Sunday

Tribute to Duke, Billy and Tadd

  1. Heaven (Duke)
  2. Our Delight (Tadd)
  3. Prelude to a Kiss (Duke)
  4. Things Ain't What They Used to Be (Duke)
  5. Raincheck (Billy)
  6. Isfahan (Billy)
  7. Do Nothing 'Till You Hear From Me (Duke)
  8. U.M.M.G. (Billy)
  9. On a Misty Night (Tadd)
  10. Take the "A" Train (Billy)
  11. Soultrane (Tadd)


Listen to some Samples at
Peter Welker at


Buy my music on Amazon

Peter Welker Music at Amazon



Contact Peter Welker


Adjust Screen Size

resizepage100Hold CTRL key & press
+ for larger
- for smaller
0 for normal

CTRL & Scroll on Mouse
Forward to Zoom In.

"Dedicated to my son Jacob"

Copyright © 1994-2016 Peter Welker - All Rights Reserved.
All Names & Trademarks are property of their respective companies.


Powered by Linux, Joomla &